Medarbetare

Här hittar du våra medarbetare och kontaktuppgifter:

Ciscon AB

Berggren Mattias        070-6350393         mattias.berggren@ciscon.se          Jönköping

Boo Johan                    070-6350023         johan.boo@ciscon.se                       Jönköping

Börling Simon             070-6350310         simon.borling@ciscon.se                Jönköping

Heldic Elvis                 070-6350151          elvis.heldic@ciscon.se                     Jönköping

Kindbom Johan          073-0278382         johan.kindbom@ciscon.se            Jönköping

Lager Martin               070-6350578         martin.lager@ciscon.se                   Jönköping

Myrén Johan              070-6350042         johan.myren@ciscon.se                  Jönköping

Nordholm Anders      070-1089234         anders.nordholm@ciscon.se         Linköping

Persson Klas                070-6350273         klas.persson@ciscon.se                  Sveg

Wallin Stefan              070-6350254          stefan.wallin@ciscon.se                 Jönköping

Östlund John             070-                           john.ostlund@ciscon.se                 Jönköping

Ciscon Management AB

Carlsson Mikael          070-3996533         mikael.carlsson@ciscon.se            Stockholm/Jönköping

Nybell Johan               070-5290834         johan.nybell@ciscon.se                  Göteborg/Jönköping

Ciscon Lighting AB

Andersson Daniel       076-8000206        daniel.andersson@ciscon.se         Umeå

Bendtsen Mattias        070-3884402       mattias.bendtsen@ciscon.se         Sandared

Holm Pauline               070-5888887       pauline.holm@ciscon.se                 Umeå

Karlsson Martin           070-2781560       martin.karlsson@ciscon.se            Umeå

Persson Mathias          070-3221444       mathias.persson@ciscon.se            Umeå